Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Puzinas

Chris Puzinas

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Puzinas
"Always quick to respond and great to work with."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Vazquez

Jacqueline Vazquez

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Vazquez
"Sara is Amazing"
Profile photo of ignasiry marine

ignasiry marine

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ignasiry marine
"Great experience. Always answering my questions and helping me. Thank you Amber and Brad"
Profile photo of Alan Rotz

Alan Rotz

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Rotz
"Needed an update to home owners policy declaration page. Request was processed same day within a couple hours. Great service."
Profile photo of Brian Hertzog

Brian Hertzog

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hertzog
"Mike Burton is the best insurance agent I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. He made everything so easy, and when we hit an unexpected snag he was able to calmly and professionally guide me through it. A true 5 star experience"
Profile photo of Megan Derkits

Megan Derkits

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Derkits
"My husband and I had to combine our auto and get new homeowner's insurance for VERY fast close and Beth at Brad's office was so helpful and very responsive and did great work to get us a great deal! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Corinne Richards

Corinne Richards

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Richards
"Amber @ Bras Maier State Farm was such a huge help. She got my grandmother a new home owner’s and auto insurance, saving her hundreds of dollars a month. She was quick and responsive to our questions. Super easy process, with big results."
Profile photo of Sergio Murillo

Sergio Murillo

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Murillo
"Recently just worked with Sara Puza and she was fantastic! Make sure to ask for her because not only does she make the process fast but she makes it easy to understand. She answered all of my questions and was very patient with me thus I was working. Wonderful and relatable, keep doing a great job!!"
Profile photo of Katie Hutchinson

Katie Hutchinson

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Hutchinson
"Sara treated me as though I was her top priority. She was attentive. She answered all my questions and she was patient and kind in every response. She was like talking to my best friend about options that would be best for me and my kids. She is just....real!. She is awesome. She has my highest recommendation."
Profile photo of Nicole Beardslee

Nicole Beardslee

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Beardslee
"Very happy with this State Farm office. I had an issue that I needed resolved and Beth was great to deal with. She was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She got right on it and resolved it quickly. Thanks Beth!!"
Profile photo of Alexis Loyola

Alexis Loyola

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Loyola
"Sara is an amazing human being!! She’s really mindful, listens well, & provides EXCELLENT customer service. Definitely recommend her to anyone, 5 out of 5 star experience."
Profile photo of Jayleen Solt

Jayleen Solt

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayleen Solt
"Great costumer service."
Profile photo of Greg G

Greg G

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg G
"When I first received the call I thought it was a hoax. Once I spoke to the young lady Sara and she told me what I had and explained to me I trusted her at face value. I'm glad that she called me back and all went well. Will highly recommend her to friends and family."
Profile photo of Debra Danner

Debra Danner

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Danner
"I would highly recommend Brad Maier and Amber Dengler. I left a message for them to call me back and Amber called me back quickly. Very professional and nice."
Profile photo of Judith Geoghegan

Judith Geoghegan

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Geoghegan
"Sara was very knowledgeable and extremely easy to work with. I would recommend her to my friends and family"
Profile photo of Brandy Muth

Brandy Muth

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Muth
"Beth is so easy to work with and will get you the best rate/deal possible. She makes the process of switching insurances super simple and stress free. Not to mention super kind and patient as well. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joe Konsko

Joe Konsko

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Konsko
"Amber and Beth are very professional and quickly respond to questions. Great service and thorough."
Profile photo of Marisa Grice

Marisa Grice

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Grice
"Mrs. Puza, has been such a great help with me regarding my insurance. She’s so knowledgeable and helpful with everything explaining everything thoroughly and she is very patient. Highly recommend her and I’m so grateful for her help!"
Profile photo of S Millan

S Millan

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Millan
"Great experience working with Sara in this State Farm office. She really helped me with a complex insurance issue. Sara took the time to explain my options, map out the costs and get an insurance plan set-up that will help me and my family. I highly recommend Sara."
Profile photo of Emelia Sierra

Emelia Sierra

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emelia Sierra
"Mike and Beth from State Farm are the best. Top notch customer service, professionalism and all my questions and concerns are answered in a timely fashion. Keep up the wonderful job. Emelia Sierra"
Profile photo of Frank Garon

Frank Garon

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Garon
"VERY happy to recommend. From an initial inquiry about switching over from Allstate, right through signing off on the Home and Auto policies, Brad was there for us every step of the way. Excellent service for sure. We've saved hundreds of dollars a year, and have better coverage. Thanks, Brad!!!"
Profile photo of Turbo X The Kid

Turbo X The Kid

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Turbo X The Kid
"Very helpful, welcoming, accommodating and and knowledgeable. Definitely 5 star service."
Profile photo of Mark D'Agostini

Mark D'Agostini

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark D'Agostini
"Great agency, always responds with quality and value in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of kevin white

kevin white

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin white
"I am happy to leave this review. Brad and his team were just outstanding. Beth the person I worked with was very knowledgeable, polite, and resolved all issues for me in a timely manner, as promised. I needed to submit a claim and they really kept their word at every turn. Awesome customer service !!! Kevin W."
Profile photo of Kelly Fritzinger

Kelly Fritzinger

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Fritzinger
"Noticed the addition of a truck was not put on my insurance correctly and handled quickly."