Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseoh Schulter

Joseoh Schulter

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseoh Schulter
"Brad Myers State Farm Ins agency in Allentown provides prompt, professional service. Quick answers to most questions."
Profile photo of Cynthia Tadley

Cynthia Tadley

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Tadley
"State Farm insurance is amazing! Beth helped me out with everything from claims to transferring insurance to our new house and she did it all casually calmly and she made me smile during all of the phone calls and me being very stressed out to say the least!! She is an asset to State Farm and I could not have done it with out her!! Truly amazing human being and her knowledge of insurance is incredible!!"
Profile photo of Melinda D'Amico

Melinda D'Amico

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda D'Amico
"Brad was amazing to work with. He was patient and knowledgeable. Made it easy to choose State Farm for our car and homeowners insurance!"
Profile photo of Davidson Duran

Davidson Duran

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davidson Duran
"Brad & Sarah gave me the best service and quote out of all the other companies I called as a new driver definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Kristin Hubbs

Kristin Hubbs

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Hubbs
"Mike was great and extremely helpful through this entire process. He was friendly, polite, and quick to answer all my questions. I never felt pressured to switch from my current insurance provider."
Profile photo of James Weaver

James Weaver

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Weaver
"Great service.....attention to detail....provided options and discussions about how each option drives costs/savings"
Profile photo of John

John

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Very responsive. Recently moved form another agent office (she retired) and experience so far has been great."
Profile photo of Zachary Hottinger

Zachary Hottinger

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Hottinger
"Great staff, quick responses, always helpful"
Profile photo of Evelyn Castro

Evelyn Castro

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Castro
"Beth assisted me with transferring the car on my policy and it was a seamless quick transaction! She made it very understandable and easy, thankyou!"
Profile photo of Nichole D'Andrea

Nichole D'Andrea

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole D'Andrea
"Sara is amazing! She was very thorough with all of the information about my policy and she got me an affordable monthly payment which was way lower than my previous policy and included so much mote!! She definitely knows her job!"
Profile photo of Jeanie DiFulvio

Jeanie DiFulvio

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanie DiFulvio
"Sure, here is a Google review for Mike at State Farm Insurance: --- ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I recently had the pleasure of working with Mike at State Farm Insurance, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Mike is incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to understand my insurance needs thoroughly. He was very responsive and provided me a very quick turn around. I highly recommend Mike and State Farm Insurance to anyone looking for reliable and comprehensive insurance solutions. Thank you, Mike, for your excellent service and support!!"
Profile photo of Bryon Boswell

Bryon Boswell

June 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bryon Boswell
"This guy is terrible"
Profile photo of Nathan Morse

Nathan Morse

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Morse
"Sara has been a phenomenal help and a great resource for navigating insurance as a first time renter and as a first time car insurance policy holder. She has made the full transition to adulthood as a young adult very smooth. i would absolutely recommend Brad Maier and his excellent team"
Profile photo of Muhammad Tahir

Muhammad Tahir

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad Tahir
"If you guys ever need insurance make sure hit up my guy mike, I promise ya, he would never let yall down, best agent right there, best prices an everything, y’all won’t regret it 💯"
Profile photo of Maria Bowes

Maria Bowes

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Bowes
"Amber is a Rockstar! Very responsive and works fast. And the best part she saved us a lot of money. We bundled everything and are very happy!"
Profile photo of Jurilys Surprenant

Jurilys Surprenant

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jurilys Surprenant
"Sara has been one of the best representatives I've dealt with in all my years as an insured driver. She was very thorough and super friendly. Thank you state farm!!!"
Profile photo of Adam Rizzo

Adam Rizzo

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Rizzo
"Great service. Very responsive."
Profile photo of Marc Kline

Marc Kline

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Kline
"My wife and I are in the process of buying our first home. I submitted a form for a homeowner’s insurance policy quote and very coincidentally Sara contacted me minutes later to chat about life insurance. She switched gears immediately and got us set up with what we needed. She was thoughtful and efficient. We’re very happy with our auto policy and glad to bundle insurance to save some money. I’d recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Jeho lespiegle

Jeho lespiegle

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeho lespiegle
"Very great customer service very patient explains everything clearly as well as her services is in your best interest."
Profile photo of Emily Davis

Emily Davis

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Davis
"Sarah was very nice and informative, and also got me the best quote she could!"
Profile photo of michael donahue

michael donahue

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael donahue
"Sarah really helpfull great person to work with better then my last insurence agency"
Profile photo of Frank Dibella

Frank Dibella

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Dibella
"Sara was great and easy to talk to and she saved me money on both car and home insurance"
Profile photo of Chris Puzinas

Chris Puzinas

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Puzinas
"Always quick to respond and great to work with."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Vazquez

Jacqueline Vazquez

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Vazquez
"Sara is Amazing"
Profile photo of ignasiry marine

ignasiry marine

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ignasiry marine
"Great experience. Always answering my questions and helping me. Thank you Amber and Brad"