Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Maier

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brad Maier

5 out of 5 (141 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristen Hood

Kristen Hood

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Beth helped me switch my insurance seamlessly and quickly!"
Profile photo of Shawn Hardison

Shawn Hardison

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Monica Respet

Monica Respet

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Beth, for your efficient, kind, helpful service today on making some changes to our accounts. It was a great experience to interact with you!"
Profile photo of Luis Perez

Luis Perez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Gray guy approves me With auto insurance on the spot if you ever need auto insurance go here and ask for Mike"
Profile photo of Shakeel Kadri

Shakeel Kadri

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding response time and very helpful service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of scott ganoung

scott ganoung

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eddie Figueroa

Eddie Figueroa

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with state farm has been great. They are very helpful and have answered any questions ask..."
Profile photo of Virginia Perez-Baez

Virginia Perez-Baez

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad Maier and Joel Haddad are very good people. I know the staff works as a team they are all great."
Profile photo of Sarah Benner

Sarah Benner

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazingly seamless and quick experience getting our homeowners and auto insurance with this office! Great customer service from Mike Burton, he knows his stuff!!! Def am recommending them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Anthony Thewlis

Anthony Thewlis

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Herb Stelzer

Herb Stelzer

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service. Patiently walked me through the process. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Robin Kemmerer

Robin Kemmerer

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad and his team offer exceptional customer service and provide the best rates for my insurance needs. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Scott Gross

Scott Gross

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad is a wonderful Agent, and has always been courteous for all my Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie DeSchoolmeester

Stephanie DeSchoolmeester

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joel was very responsive and helped me with any and all questions I had when shopping for new car insurance. I have had the same insurance for years, but he made the transition to new and cheaper insurance so easy! Thank you! 😊"
Profile photo of Hannah Hans

Hannah Hans

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike has been awesome since day one. Always makes everything so easy for me and goes above and beyond! Saving a ton of money every month too. Thanks Mike! 10/10"
Profile photo of Brian Robb

Brian Robb

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad is a pleasure to work with and walked us through the process to change our Homeowner's and Auto Insurance to State Farm. He saved our family considerable money in the process."
Profile photo of Bobby Siegfried

Bobby Siegfried

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joel is extremely knowledgeable and made the entire process incredibly efficient. His kindness and professionalism is top-notch, we highly recommend!"
Profile photo of David Ferreire

David Ferreire

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is great guy, super easy to talk with and let's you know step by step what's the best way to go with your insurance choices. Highly recommended, wouldn't use any other insurance company or agent"
Profile photo of Abby Fritzinger

Abby Fritzinger

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a 5 star experience today! Brad helped me save $$$$ on my insurance! Thanks Brad!"
Profile photo of vignesh kb

vignesh kb

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very good experience with Joel. He's the best"
Profile photo of Tammy Ross

Tammy Ross

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was great to deal with for car insurance! He went out of his way to help me! Got me the price I was looking for so if your looking for insurance call mike. Has a very good personality to!! Thank you again mike."
Profile photo of Alex vazquez

Alex vazquez

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Devyn Pugh

Devyn Pugh

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came to Mike wanting to switch from my current insurance provider to a more affordable option that made sense for me. He provided excellent communication and answered all of the questions I had."
Profile photo of Amy mertz

Amy mertz

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is an amazing agent. He always answers us extremely quick. Makes sure we have the coverage we need and is truthful and honest. Highly recommend!"