Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of S Millan

S Millan

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Millan
"Great experience working with Sara in this State Farm office. She really helped me with a complex insurance issue. Sara took the time to explain my options, map out the costs and get an insurance plan set-up that will help me and my family. I highly recommend Sara."
Profile photo of Emelia Sierra

Emelia Sierra

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emelia Sierra
"Mike and Beth from State Farm are the best. Top notch customer service, professionalism and all my questions and concerns are answered in a timely fashion. Keep up the wonderful job. Emelia Sierra"
Profile photo of Frank Garon

Frank Garon

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Garon
"VERY happy to recommend. From an initial inquiry about switching over from Allstate, right through signing off on the Home and Auto policies, Brad was there for us every step of the way. Excellent service for sure. We've saved hundreds of dollars a year, and have better coverage. Thanks, Brad!!!"
Profile photo of Turbo X The Kid

Turbo X The Kid

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Turbo X The Kid
"Very helpful, welcoming, accommodating and and knowledgeable. Definitely 5 star service."
Profile photo of Mark D'Agostini

Mark D'Agostini

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark D'Agostini
"Great agency, always responds with quality and value in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of kevin white

kevin white

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin white
"I am happy to leave this review. Brad and his team were just outstanding. Beth the person I worked with was very knowledgeable, polite, and resolved all issues for me in a timely manner, as promised. I needed to submit a claim and they really kept their word at every turn. Awesome customer service !!! Kevin W."
Profile photo of Kelly Fritzinger

Kelly Fritzinger

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Fritzinger
"Noticed the addition of a truck was not put on my insurance correctly and handled quickly."
Profile photo of Shawn Berrigan

Shawn Berrigan

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Berrigan
"Brad was very thorough and knowledgeable. He took great care to save us a lot of money with slightly better coverage. I would recommend stopping by!"
Profile photo of Betty Christman

Betty Christman

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Christman
"Amber was a huge help to me with adding a car to my policy!!! 5 stars to her!"
Profile photo of susan moyer

susan moyer

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan moyer
"I had a few questions about my car insurance and was going to ask for an appointment. Beth was extremely accommodating and helpful. She took care of everything and that saved me a trip. Very pleased with my experience"
Profile photo of Jennifer Nami Konen

Jennifer Nami Konen

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Nami Konen
"Sara really helped us find the best policy and price for all our needs. Went above and beyond to help keep us in budget. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jerry Seltzer

Jerry Seltzer

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Seltzer
"Beth was very detailed, patient and professional and clearly provided me with all of the information that I requested from her in my Insurance quotes."
Profile photo of Be Something Great!

Be Something Great!

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Be Something Great!
"Micheal Burton was extremely helpful in getting my commercial insurance for my business!! It was a very quick and smooth transaction.. didn’t realize they went beyond auto and life insurance!!! Thank you so Mike!!!!"
Profile photo of Scott Lipson

Scott Lipson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lipson
"Mike has been an excellent resource for our insurance needs - he provides service quickly, efficiently, and has great background of the insurance market. Thanks Mike!"
Profile photo of Chenyce Allen

Chenyce Allen

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chenyce Allen
"Excellent Customer Service"
Profile photo of Hamza Sajid

Hamza Sajid

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hamza Sajid
"Excellent service Mike."
Profile photo of Evan Lesh

Evan Lesh

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Lesh
"Worked with Sara and she was great, saved a bunch of money too, which is nice!"
Profile photo of Wendy Abruzzi

Wendy Abruzzi

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Abruzzi
"Wonderful agent! Knowledgeable and personable!!!"
Profile photo of Andrea Balogh

Andrea Balogh

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Balogh
"I worked with Mike to get a quote and he helped me switch my auto and home insurance. He was very friendly, responsive and thorough in going over all the options to save us money on our policies. I’m very happy with the service I received!"
Profile photo of Christian Joseph Salazar Alvarado

Christian Joseph Salazar Alvarado

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Joseph Salazar Alvarado
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, explains well, is considerate, helped me a lot and is very patient, and generates a lot of trust (Original) Muy buena atención, explica bien, es considerado, me ayudó mucho y tiene demasiada paciencia, y genera mucha confianza"
Profile photo of Gregory Sciandra

Gregory Sciandra

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Sciandra
"Mike was great to deal with. He was very friendly, helpful and thorough in going over all the option."
Profile photo of Billy Rodgers

Billy Rodgers

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Rodgers
"I grew up in a small town where the insurance agent was a family friend and an important member of the community at large. Brad Maier has those same qualities and I am so glad that I have that personal connection when I need assistance. I’ve said this before but I’m lucky to have them in my corner."
Profile photo of Dwayne Andres

Dwayne Andres

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Andres
"Sara is very knowledgeable about her job. She is also very patient with the questions I asked her. I am grateful to have her be the one who helped me."
Profile photo of noelle thrash

noelle thrash

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by noelle thrash
"Had the privilege of also working with Sara recently and she was helpful, informative, patient, and a joy to talk to."
Profile photo of Kimberly Smith

Kimberly Smith

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Smith
"Always great service !"