Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Maier

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brad Maier

5 out of 5 (151 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dorielys Acevedo

Dorielys Acevedo

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Mike! Made my process fast and easy with a really good deal. Thank you!! definitely recommend him!"
Profile photo of Amy Saul

Amy Saul

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would definitely recommend working with Brad and his team-a great agency with great service! Grateful I made the switch to them."
Profile photo of Kris Falcone

Kris Falcone

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth was extremely helpful, pleasant and efficient."
Profile photo of Donna Brown

Donna Brown

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Burton is the best insurance agent we have encountered. I would recommend him and his company to anyone who is in need of any type of insurance. He has gone above and beyond helping with a claim issue. And we are very thankful for his assistance and help in solving the issue. Once again thank you Mike for your help!"
Profile photo of Colleen Fahey

Colleen Fahey

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with State Farm has been a wonderful experience! Brad Maier helped us switch from another insurance company in an easy, step-by-step process. Not to mention, we have a great savings! Absolutely worth checking them out."
Profile photo of Matt Manelski

Matt Manelski

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad was extremely helpful when selecting our coverage for home and auto. He also saved us money. I would highly recommend Brad Maier State Farm when shopping for insurance."
Profile photo of Shawn Hardison

Shawn Hardison

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This state farm agency have been nothing less then Amazing. From the first time I called to actually meeting my agent the same day. My experience have been phenomenal big shout out to Michael Burton. That experience I'm talking about it was because of Him. This agency my agent HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!!!!!😁"
Profile photo of Monica Respet

Monica Respet

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Beth, for your efficient, kind, helpful service today on making some changes to our accounts. It was a great experience to interact with you!"
Profile photo of Luis Perez

Luis Perez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Gray guy approves me With auto insurance on the spot if you ever need auto insurance go here and ask for Mike"
Profile photo of Shakeel Kadri

Shakeel Kadri

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding response time and very helpful service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of scott ganoung

scott ganoung

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a very easy process in getting all my Insurance needs taken care of with Brad Maier State farm Ins company. Joel was very helpful in all the policies that I needed. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to switch and save money. That includes auto, motorcycle and home owners. Great service!!"
Profile photo of Eddie Figueroa

Eddie Figueroa

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with state farm has been great. They are very helpful and have answered any questions ask..."
Profile photo of Virginia Perez-Baez

Virginia Perez-Baez

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad Maier and Joel Haddad are very good people. I know the staff works as a team they are all great."
Profile photo of Sarah Benner

Sarah Benner

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazingly seamless and quick experience getting our homeowners and auto insurance with this office! Great customer service from Mike Burton, he knows his stuff!!! Def am recommending them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Anthony Thewlis

Anthony Thewlis

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad and his staff have been awesome. They have made it very easy for me to make changes to my auto policies and when I had major flooding in my basement Brad and his team were there to walk me through the entire process of getting my home put back together. Thanks Guys !!!"
Profile photo of Herb Stelzer

Herb Stelzer

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service. Patiently walked me through the process. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Robin Kemmerer

Robin Kemmerer

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad and his team offer exceptional customer service and provide the best rates for my insurance needs. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Charley Wittman

Charley Wittman

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough how professional, proficient, accommodating, and patient Brad was with me when I applied for home owners insurance, as I didn't know a darn thing about how to proceed with the process. I think I have given one review online ever, but I felt it was necessary to do this for Brad since the process to get what I needed to get done was so seamless, and his customer service was top notch. He certainly deserves the five stars. I 100% recommend Brad's service. Thank you, Brad!"
Profile photo of Stephanie DeSchoolmeester

Stephanie DeSchoolmeester

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joel was very responsive and helped me with any and all questions I had when shopping for new car insurance. I have had the same insurance for years, but he made the transition to new and cheaper insurance so easy! Thank you! 😊"
Profile photo of Hannah Hans

Hannah Hans

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike has been awesome since day one. Always makes everything so easy for me and goes above and beyond! Saving a ton of money every month too. Thanks Mike! 10/10"
Profile photo of Brian Robb

Brian Robb

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad is a pleasure to work with and walked us through the process to change our Homeowner's and Auto Insurance to State Farm. He saved our family considerable money in the process."
Profile photo of Bobby Siegfried

Bobby Siegfried

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joel is extremely knowledgeable and made the entire process incredibly efficient. His kindness and professionalism is top-notch, we highly recommend!"
Profile photo of David Ferreire

David Ferreire

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is great guy, super easy to talk with and let's you know step by step what's the best way to go with your insurance choices. Highly recommended, wouldn't use any other insurance company or agent"
Profile photo of Abby Fritzinger

Abby Fritzinger

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a 5 star experience today! Brad helped me save $$$$ on my insurance! Thanks Brad!"
Profile photo of vignesh kb

vignesh kb

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very good experience with Joel. He's the best"